Latest Products http://www.amarimpex.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Sep 2022 00:00:06 +0530 en-us http://www.amarimpex.co.in Plastic Chutney Bowl http://www.amarimpex.co.in/plastic-chutney-bowl.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/plastic-chutney-bowl.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cheese & Vegetable Grater http://www.amarimpex.co.in/cheese-vegetable-grater.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/cheese-vegetable-grater.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Grater http://www.amarimpex.co.in/baby-grater.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/baby-grater.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Khamni http://www.amarimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-khamni.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/stainless-steel-khamni.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilly Cutter http://www.amarimpex.co.in/chilly-cutter.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/chilly-cutter.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 in 1 Slicer http://www.amarimpex.co.in/6-in-1-slicer.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/6-in-1-slicer.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Chopper http://www.amarimpex.co.in/vegetable-chopper.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/vegetable-chopper.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Peeler http://www.amarimpex.co.in/vegetable-peeler.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/vegetable-peeler.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Lemon Squeezer http://www.amarimpex.co.in/metal-lemon-squeezer.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/metal-lemon-squeezer.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Lighters http://www.amarimpex.co.in/gas-lighters.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/gas-lighters.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Knives http://www.amarimpex.co.in/kitchen-knives.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/kitchen-knives.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LEMON SQUEEZER WITH BOTTEL OPENER http://www.amarimpex.co.in/ak-019-3-in-one-set-regular-kitchen-knife.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/ak-019-3-in-one-set-regular-kitchen-knife.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Peelers http://www.amarimpex.co.in/kitchen-peelers.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/kitchen-peelers.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 In One Peeler http://www.amarimpex.co.in/3-in-one-peeler.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/3-in-one-peeler.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bicycle Pizza Cutter http://www.amarimpex.co.in/bicycle-pizza-cutter.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/bicycle-pizza-cutter.htm Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spice Boxes http://www.amarimpex.co.in/spice-boxes.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/spice-boxes.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Orange Juicer http://www.amarimpex.co.in/manual-orange-juicer.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/manual-orange-juicer.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Salad Trays http://www.amarimpex.co.in/plastic-salad-trays.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/plastic-salad-trays.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spice Racks http://www.amarimpex.co.in/spice-racks.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/spice-racks.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Chutney Tray http://www.amarimpex.co.in/wooden-chutney-tray.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/wooden-chutney-tray.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dining Ware http://www.amarimpex.co.in/dining-ware.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/dining-ware.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Squeezer http://www.amarimpex.co.in/lemon-squeezer.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/lemon-squeezer.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multipurpose Dining Set http://www.amarimpex.co.in/multipurpose-dining-set.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/multipurpose-dining-set.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 PC Multipurpose Dining Set http://www.amarimpex.co.in/2-pc-multipurpose-dining-set.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/2-pc-multipurpose-dining-set.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 PC Multipurpose Dining Set http://www.amarimpex.co.in/3-pc-multipurpose-dining-set.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/3-pc-multipurpose-dining-set.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 PC Multipurpose Dining Set http://www.amarimpex.co.in/4-pc-multipurpose-dining-set.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/4-pc-multipurpose-dining-set.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 PC Multipurpose Dining Set http://www.amarimpex.co.in/6-pc-multipurpose-dining-set.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/6-pc-multipurpose-dining-set.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 PC Multipurpose Dining Set http://www.amarimpex.co.in/7-pc-multipurpose-dining-set.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/7-pc-multipurpose-dining-set.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Chopper http://www.amarimpex.co.in/smart-chopper.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/smart-chopper.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AMAR IMPEX ABS CARROT JUICER http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-abs-carrot-juicer.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-abs-carrot-juicer.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 AMAR IMPEX Kitchenware Plastic Cylinder Trolley Easily Movable Stand with Wheels http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-kitchenware-plastic-cylinder-trolley-easily-movable-stand-with-wheels.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-kitchenware-plastic-cylinder-trolley-easily-movable-stand-with-wheels.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The kitchen is the central and most important room in the house. The kitchen really is the castle itself. This is where we spend our happiest moments and where we find the joy of being a family. We know your need. Any time women come together with a collective intention, it's a powerful thing. Whether it's sitting down making a quilt, in a kitchen preparing a meal or planning a birthday party, when women come together with a collective intention, magic happens. No need to lift cylinder.     Features & Details     Multipurpose Trolley you can use it to store for LPG Trolley Flower Pot Stand or Water Jug Stand AND use as carrying kitchen items up to 75 kg within kitchen. Gas Bottle Trolley easy to store, pack & carry for outings & picnics, portable, manual and extremely easy to use and clean. AMAR IMPEX CAST IRON DOSA TAWA PRE-SEASONED 12 INCH ROUGH/SMOOTH FINISH http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-cast-iron-dosa-tawa-pre-seasoned-12-inch-rough-smooth-finish.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-cast-iron-dosa-tawa-pre-seasoned-12-inch-rough-smooth-finish.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 AMAR IMPEX Cast Iron Dosa Tawa| Cookware Flat Vessel Pre Seasoned | Ideal for Cooking Dosa Chapati Pizza Roti Thava About this item Size 12 Inch. Weight 2.8 KG Unlike other companies that use paint for a black sheen, seasoning is 100% natural. The oil is baked on during the manufacturing process, and the black patina that remains is a carbon deposit left by the oil on the tawa. Perfect for daily usages The cast iron construction of the makes it absolutely easy to maintain and handle. This adds an authentic Indian flavour to your breads and similar preparations such as dosa,uttapam,paranthas,chillas and rotis.     Features & Details SEE LESS     Material : Cast Iron , Color : Black , Size : 12 Inch Safe & Sturdy Made from pure iron ore, this cookware has no artificial, synthetic and chemical coatings Stick resistant Regular seasoning of the develops a patina of its own over a period of time that is stick resistant. Therefore, your surface acts as a non-stick without any nonstick coating. Perfect for daily usage. AMAR IMPEX Cast Iron 2 Liter Cookware Pre-Seasoned Kadai - (Black, 9 inches) http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-cast-iron-2-liter-cookware-pre-seasoned-kadai-black-9-inches.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-cast-iron-2-liter-cookware-pre-seasoned-kadai-black-9-inches.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530   This cast iron amar impex 9 inch 2liter kadai is a must have in every kitchen, as it is one of the basic cookware items to make a meal. AMAR IMPEX Kadai withstand heat and spread it evenly thereby avoiding burning of the food. This kadai also comes pre seasoned with Premium Vegitable oil and one year warranty. So indulge in some delectable deep fry food tried out in our rock tawa kadai.   A Cast Iron Kadai Frying pan. Crispy Potato Fry, Crispy Paneer Fry and many more.The cookware set features a nonstick coating, which allows for lower-fat cooking options--no need for excess butter or oil. A heavier than normal kadai for who prefer it this way.Sturdy and Robust. Ready to Use. Seasoned with Premium Vegitable Oil. No Chemicals Used.This versatile cookware is compatible with Gas Stove & Induction Cooktop compatible feature makes it more user-friendly. This versatile cookware is compatible with Gas Stove & Induction Cooktop compatible feature makes it more user-friendly. AMAR IMPEX Easy Pull Premium 2-in-1 Plastic Chopper (500ML,Magenta) http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-easy-pull-premium-2-in-1-plastic-chopper-500ml-magenta.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-easy-pull-premium-2-in-1-plastic-chopper-500ml-magenta.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 AMAR IMPEX XL 2IN1 CHOPPER 900ML 6BLADES http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-xl-2in1-chopper-900ml.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-xl-2in1-chopper-900ml.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 AMAR IMPEX Kitchen Pineapple Corer and Slicer tool - Stainless Steel Pineapple Cutter for Easy Core http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-kitchen-pineapple-corer-and-slicer-tool-stainless-steel-pineapple-cutter-for-easy-core.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-kitchen-pineapple-corer-and-slicer-tool-stainless-steel-pineapple-cutter-for-easy-core.htm Thu, 05 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Convenient Pineapple Corer Made with high quality stainless steel BPA-Free Sharp serrated blades at the tip Can de-core and slice circular rings   Comfortable Ergonomic Handle Non-slip comfortable grip handle Durable design   Easy To Use & Clean Detachable for easy cleaning Hassle-free de-coring and slicing Rustproof   Perfect Gift Idea For All Simple and compact design Travel-friendly Suitable for homecooks and professionals Ideal as a gift for holidays, birthdays, occasions, and more.  This pineapple corer is not an apple cutter, watermelon cutter, apple corer, apple corer tool, mango slicer,  apple peeler slicer corer,  watermelon slicer tomato shaper, apple corer slicer peeler, grape slicer, or grape cutter. Core remover for fresh pinapple AMAR IMPEX STAINLESS STEEL PAU BHAJI MASHER http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-stainless-steel-pau-bhaji-masher.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-stainless-steel-pau-bhaji-masher.htm Thu, 05 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for mashing pav bhaji, vegetables and pressing paratha, chapati etc. Made from high quality Stainless Steel Suitable for sweet potato, cauliflower, parsnip - there's no limit to root vegetable options Hygienic and easy to clean after use Colour: Silver, Material: Stainless Steel, Size: 18cm AMAR IMPEX PLASTIC PAVBHAJI MASHER http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-plastic-pavbhaji-masher.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-plastic-pavbhaji-masher.htm Thu, 05 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Potato Masher, PauBhaji Masher Comfortable Non-Slip Handle With Hanging Mashing plate and solid rubber handle of the potato masher are extremely easy for cleaning under tap water or mildly hot water. Since it's durability and health performance, long time use is guaranteed. Now you can mash potatoes, and all vegetables in kitchen or on the outdoors without using a mixer. The round mesh head and side arms are smoothly to each other. The seamless design of these parts minimizes cleaning time Our potato masher is made with high-quality, rust-resistant stainless steel AMAR IMPEX Vegetable/Potato/Pav Bhaji Masher with Wooden Handle http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-vegetable-potato-pav-bhaji-masher-with-wooden-handle.htm http://www.amarimpex.co.in/amar-impex-vegetable-potato-pav-bhaji-masher-with-wooden-handle.htm Thu, 05 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Package Contents: 1 Masher Body made from 100% food-grade stainless steel Now you can mash potatoes, and all vegetables in kitchen or on the outdoors without using a mixer. Dishwasher-compatible and easy to clean